Didn't anyone tell you, you're supposed to break my heart, I expect you to, so why haven't you?

People can take everything away from you
But they can never take away your truth

But the question is

Can you handle mine?





Some ask me questions
Why am I so real?
But they don't understand me
I really don't know the deal about my sister
Trying hard to make it right
Not long ago
Before I won this fight





Everybody's talking all this stuff about me
Why don't they just let me live? (Everybody)
I don't need permission, make my own decisions (Oh!)
That's my prerogative




Why can't I live my life
Without all of the things
That people say


I try to put it in the past, hold on to myself
And don't look back
But I can't



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0